Loading Events

← Back to Events

Workington Training Venue

+ Google Map
Hospice at Home West Cumbria Fundraising Office, 1st Floor, Cumbria House, New Oxford Street, Workington, Cumbria CA14 2NA United Kingdom

Workington Venue

Hospice at Home West Cumbria Fundraising Office, 1st Floor, Cumbria House, New Oxford Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 2NA

Upcoming Events

September 2017

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/09/91]

September 20 - December 6

Hospice At Home, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Wednesday 20 September 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Wednesday 04 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Wednesday 01 November 2017
Wednesday 08 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Wednesday 22 November 2017
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 06 December 2017
[11 days]

Find out more »
February 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/91]

21st February 2018 - 23rd May 2018

Hospice At Home, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Wednesday 21 February 2018
Wednesday 28 February 2018
Wednesday 07 March 2018
Wednesday 14 March 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Wednesday 11 April 2018
Wednesday 18 April 2018
Wednesday 25 April 2018
Wednesday 02 May 2018
Wednesday 09 May 2018
Wednesday 23 May 2018
[11 days]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]

19th September 2018 - 12th December 2018

Hospice At Home, Workington, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Wednesday 19 September 2018
Wednesday 26 September 2018
Wednesday 03 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Wednesday 07 November 2018
Wednesday 14 November 2018
Wednesday 21 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
[11 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events