Loading Events

← Back to Events

Whitehaven Training Venue

+ Google Map
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom

Whitehaven Venue

Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8UD

Upcoming Events

September 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]

September 15 - December 1

Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
March 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/03/91]

9th March 2019 - 8th June 2019

Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 09 March 2019
Saturday 16 March 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019
Saturday 30 March 2019
Saturday 06 April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 04 May 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
Saturday 25 May 2019
Saturday 01 June 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
[12 days]

Find out more »
September 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]

21st September 2019 - 7th December 2019

Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019
[12 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events