Loading Events

← Back to Events

Whitehaven Training Venue

+ Google Map
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom

Whitehaven Venue

Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria, CA28 8UD

Upcoming Events

September 2017

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/09/91]

September 23 - December 9

Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 23 September 2017
Saturday 30 September 2017
Saturday 07 October 2017
Saturday 14 October 2017
Saturday 21 October 2017
Saturday 28 October 2017 (am only)
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 04 November 2017
Saturday 11 November 2017
Saturday 18 November 2017
Saturday 25 November 2017
Saturday 02 December 2017
Saturday 09 December 2017
[12 days]

Find out more »
February 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/91]

10th February 2018 - 12th May 2018

NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018
Saturday 03 March 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 07 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Saturday 05 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]

15th September 2018 - 1st December 2018

Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events