Loading Events

← Back to Events

Edinburgh Training Venue

+ Google Map
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
0131 535 9988www.edinburghcapitalhotel.co.uk

Edinburgh Venue

187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, EH12 6UG

Upcoming Events

July 2018

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/07/51]

July 2 - July 6

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 02 July 2018 to Friday 06 July 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/10/52]

October 8 - November 2

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
Week 2: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Week 3: Thursday 01 November 2018 and Friday 02 November 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51b]

October 23 - November 9

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Tuesday 23 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Thursday 01 November 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51]

November 5 - November 9

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/11/52]

November 19 - November 23

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 19 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
January 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/01/51]

21st January 2019 - 25th January 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019
[5 days]

Find out more »
March 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/03/51]

4th March 2019 - 29th March 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 04 March 2019 to Friday 08 March 2019
Week 2: Monday 18 March 2019 to Friday 22 March 2019
Week 3: Thursday 28 March 2019 and Friday 29 March 2019
[12 days]

Find out more »
July 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/07/51]

8th July 2019 - 12th July 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 08 July 2019 to Friday 12 July 2019
[5 days]

Find out more »
October 2019

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/10/52]

14th October 2019 - 8th November 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 14 October 2019 to Friday 18 October 2019
Week 2: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 01 November 2019
Week 3: Thursday 07 November 2019 and Friday 08 November 2019
[12 days]

Find out more »
November 2019

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 19/11/51]

11th November 2019 - 15th November 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 11 November 2019 to Friday 15 November 2019
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 19/11/52]

25th November 2019 - 29th November 2019

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 25 November 2019 to Friday 29 November 2019
[5 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events