Loading Events

← Back to Events

Catterick Training Venue

+ Google Map
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom

Catterick Leisure Centre, Gough Rd, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3EL

Upcoming Events

September 2017

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 17/09/95]

September 4 - September 8

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 04 September 2017 to Friday 08 September 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
February 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/95]

19th February 2018 - 13th March 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Week 2: Monday 05 March 2018 to Friday 09 March 2018
Week 3: Monday 12 March 2018 and Tuesday 13 March 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
March 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/03/96]

14th March 2018 - 16th March 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 14 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/03/95]

19th March 2018 - 23rd March 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 19 March 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
April 2018

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/04/95]

9th April 2018 - 13th April 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 09 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/04/96]

23rd April 2018 - 27th April 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 23 April 2018 to Friday 27 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/95]

3rd September 2018 - 25th September 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 24 September 2018 and Tuesday 25 September 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/09/96]

26th September 2018 - 28th September 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 26 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/95]

1st October 2018 - 5th October 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 01 October 2018 to Friday 05 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/96]

15th October 2018 - 19th October 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/97]

29th October 2018 - 2nd November 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events