Loading Events

← Back to Events

Catterick Training Venue

+ Google Map
Catterick Golf Club, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3QE United Kingdom

Catterick Golf Club, Leyburn Road, Catterick Garrison, DL9 3QE

Upcoming Events

July 2017

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/07/95]

July 3 - July 25

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 3 July 2017 to Friday 7 July 2017
Week 2: Monday 17 July 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017
Week 3: Monday 24 July 2017 and Tuesday 25 July 2017 (2 days)
[12 days]

Find out more »
August 2017

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) [Ref: 17/08/95]

August 14 - August 18

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 14 August 2017 to Friday 18 August 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Fire Safety and Risk Management [Ref: 17/08/96]

August 21 - August 25

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 21 August 2017 to Friday 25 August 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
September 2017

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 17/09/95]

September 4 - September 8

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 04 September 2017 to Friday 08 September 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
February 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/95]

19th February 2018 - 13th March 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Week 2: Monday 05 March 2018 to Friday 09 March 2018
Week 3: Monday 12 March 2018 and Tuesday 13 March 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
March 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/03/95]

19th March 2018 - 23rd March 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 19 March 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
April 2018

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/04/95]

9th April 2018 - 13th April 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 09 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/04/96]

23rd April 2018 - 27th April 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 23 April 2018 to Friday 27 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/95]

3rd September 2018 - 25th September 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 24 September 2018 and Tuesday 25 September 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/95]

1st October 2018 - 5th October 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 01 October 2018 to Friday 05 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/96]

15th October 2018 - 19th October 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/97]

29th October 2018 - 2nd November 2018

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events