Loading Events

← Back to Events

Carlisle Training Venue

+ Google Map
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
[01228] 592614info@woodward-group.co.uk

Carlisle Venue

Esk Suite, Gallery House, Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria, CA1 2SS.

Upcoming Events

June 2017

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 17/06/01]

June 12 - June 16

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 June 2017 to Friday 16 June 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 17/06/02]

June 19 - June 23

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 June 2017 to Friday 23 June 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
July 2017

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 16/07/03]

July 3 - July 4

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 03 July 2017 to Tuesday 04 July 2017
[2 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/07/01]

July 10 - August 4

Week 1: Monday 10 July 2017 to Friday 14 July 2017
Week 2: Monday 24 July 2017 to Friday 28 July 2017
Week 3: Thursday 03 August 2017 and Friday 04 August 2017
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 17/08/01b]

July 25 - August 11

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 25 July 2017 to Friday 28 July 2017 (4 Days)
Week 2: Thursday 03 August 2017 (1 Day)
Week 3: Monday 07 August 2017 to Friday 11 August 2017
[10 days]

Find out more »
August 2017

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 17/08/01]

August 7 - August 11

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 07 August 2017 to Friday 11 August 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 17/08/02]

August 14 - August 18

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 14 August 2017 to Friday 18 August 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
September 2017

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/09/01]

September 4 - September 26

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 04 September 2017 to Friday 08 September 2017
Week 2: Monday 18 September 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017
Week 3: Monday 25 September 2017 and Tuesday 26 September 2017
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B [Ref: 17/09/02]

11th September 2017 - 17th January 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 11 September 2017 to Friday 15 September 2017
Week 2: Monday 16 October 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
Revision Unit B: Tuesday 16 January 2018[pm]
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 17 January 2018[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 17/10/01b]

September 19 - October 13

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 19 September 2017 to Friday 22 September 2017 (4 Days)
Week 2: Monday 25 September 2017 (1 Day)
Week 3: Monday 09 October 2017 to Friday 13 October 2017
[10 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 17/09/03]

September 27 - September 29

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Friday 29 September 2017
[3 days]

Find out more »
October 2017

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 17/10/01]

October 9 - October 13

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 October 2017 to Friday 13 October 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 17/10/02]

October 23 - October 27

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 17/10/05]

October 30 - November 21

Penrith, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 03 November 2017
Week 2: Monday 13 November 2017 to Friday 17 November 2017
Week 3: Monday 20 November 2017 and Tuesday 21 November 2017
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 17/10/03]

October 30 - November 3

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 October 2017 to Friday 03 November 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
November 2017

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C [Ref: 17/11/01]

13th November 2017 - 18th January 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 13 November 2017 to Friday 17 November 2017
Week 2: Monday 27 November 2017 to Friday 01 December 2017
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 17 January 2018[pm]
Exam Unit C: Thursday 18 January 2018[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 17/11/02]

November 20 - November 24

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 20 November 2017 to Friday 24 November 2017
[5 days]

Find out more »
December 2017

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 17/12/05]

December 4

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 04 December 2017
[1 day]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 17/12/04]

December 5 - December 8

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 05 December 2017 to Friday 08 December 2017
[4 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 17/12/06]

December 18

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 18 December 2017
[1 day]

Find out more »
January 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/01/01]

8th January 2018 - 2nd February 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 January 2018 to Friday 12 January 2018
Week 2: Monday 22 January 2018 to Friday 26 January 2018
Week 3: Thursday 01 February 2018 and Friday 02 February 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
February 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/01]

5th February 2018 - 27th February 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 February 2018 to Friday 09 February 2018
Week 2: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Week 3: Monday 26 February 2018 and Tuesday 27 February 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/03/02b]

20th February 2018 - 16th March 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 20 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 26 February 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 12 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/02/02]

28th February 2018 - 2nd March 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 28 February 2018 to Friday 02 March 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
March 2018

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit A and Unit D [Ref: 18/03/01]

5th March 2018 - 17th July 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 March 2018 to Friday 09 March 2018
Week 2: Monday 23 April 2018 to Friday 27 April 2018
Week 3: Monday 11 June 2018 to Friday 15 June 2018
Revision Unit A: Monday 16 July 2018
Exam Unit A: Tuesday 17 July 2018[am]
[17 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/03/02]

12th March 2018 - 16th March 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 12 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/03/03]

19th March 2018 - 23rd March 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 19 March 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
April 2018

NEBOSH Diploma in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/04/01]

9th April 2018 - 19th July 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 09 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018 (5 days)
Week 2: Wednesday 09 May 2018 to Friday 11 May 2018 (3 days)
Week 3: Wednesday 30 May 2018 to Friday 01 June 2018 (3 days)
Week 4: Monday 02 July 2018 to Friday 06 July 2018 (5 days)
Exam: Thursday 19 July 2018[am]
[17 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/04/02]

16th April 2018 - 20th April 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 April 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/04/03]

30th April 2018 - 25th May 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 April 2018 to Friday 04 May 2018
Week 2: Monday 14 May 2018 to Friday 18 May 2018
Week 3: Thursday 24 May 2018 and Friday 25 May 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
June 2018

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/06/01]

25th June 2018 - 24th July 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 25 June 2018 to Friday 29 June 2018
Week 2: Monday 09 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018
Week 3: Monday 23 July 2018 and Tuesday 24 July 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »
July 2018

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01b]

10th July 2018 - 3rd August 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 10 July 2018 to Friday 13 July 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 23 July 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/07/01]

30th July 2018 - 3rd August 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 30 July 2018 to Friday 03 August 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
September 2018

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/09/01]

3rd September 2018 - 7th September 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 03 September 2018 to Friday 07 September 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/02]

10th September 2018 - 2nd October 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 10 September 2018 to Friday 14 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 24 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
Week 3: Monday 01 October 2018 and Tuesday 02 October 2018
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit B ~ Hazardous Agents in the Workplace [Ref: 18/09/03]

17th September 2018 - 16th January 2019

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018
Week 2: Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018
Revision Unit B: Tuesday 15 January 2019[pm]
Exam Unit B: Wednesday 16 January 2019[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02b]

25th September 2018 - 12th October 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Tuesday 25 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Monday 01 October 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/10/01]

3rd October 2018 - 5th October 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Wednesday 03 October 2018 to Friday 05 October 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/10/02]

8th October 2018 - 12th October 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 08 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/03]

22nd October 2018 - 26th October 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

29th October 2018 - 2nd November 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

5th November 2018 - 17th January 2019

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019[pm]
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 18/11/02]

26th November 2018 - 30th November 2018

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events