Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

September 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/09/96]

26th September 2018 - 28th September 2018
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 26 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
March 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/03/96]

14th March 2018 - 16th March 2018
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 14 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
December 2018

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/12/02]

18th December 2018 - 19th December 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Tuesday 18 December 2018 and Wednesday 19 December 2018
[2 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/12/01]

17th December 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 17 December 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »
November 2018

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/04]

16th November 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 16 November 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/11/03]

12th November 2018 - 15th November 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 12 November 2018 to Thursday 15 November 2018
[4 days]

Find out more »
July 2018

IOSH Health & Safely for Supervisors Course [Ref: 18/07/04]

26th July 2018 - 27th July 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Thursday 26 July 2018 and Friday 27 July 2018
[2 days]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Refresher Course [Ref: 18/07/03]

25th July 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Wednesday 25 July 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »
August 2018

IOSH Working Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/02]

10th August 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Friday 10 August 2018
[1 day]

Find out more »

IOSH Managing Safely Course [Ref: 18/08/01]

6th August 2018 - 9th August 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week: Monday 06 August 2018 to Thursday 09 August 2018
[4 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events