Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › NEBOSH

Events List Navigation

September 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/09/96]

26th September 2018 - 28th September 2018
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 26 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
March 2018

NEBOSH International General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health Conversion Course [Ref: 18/03/96]

14th March 2018 - 16th March 2018
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Wednesday 14 March 2018 to Friday 16 March 2018
[3 days]

Find out more »
January 2019

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 19/01/51]

21st January 2019 - 25th January 2019
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019
[5 days]

Find out more »
November 2018

NEBOSH International Technical Certificate in Oil and Gas Operational Safety [Ref: 18/11/02]

26th November 2018 - 30th November 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/11/52]

19th November 2018 - 23rd November 2018
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 19 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (5 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51]

5th November 2018 - 9th November 2018
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Unit C ~ Workplace and Work Equipment Safety [Ref: 18/11/01]

5th November 2018 - 17th January 2019
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
Week 2: Monday 03 December 2018 to Friday 07 December 2018
Revision Unit C: Wednesday 16 January 2019[pm]
Exam Unit C: Thursday 17 January 2019[am]
[12 days]

Find out more »
October 2018

NEBOSH Fire Safety and Risk Management Certificate [Ref: 18/10/97]

29th October 2018 - 2nd November 2018
Catterick Training Venue,
Catterick Leisure Centre, Catterick Garrison, Yorkshire DL9 3EL United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Catterick, Yorkshire
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH Certificate in Environmental Management [Ref: 18/10/04]

29th October 2018 - 2nd November 2018
Carlisle Training Venue,
Harraby Green Business Park, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 2SS United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Carlisle, Cumbria
Week 1: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 02 November 2018
[5 days]

Find out more »

NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Safety and Health (10 Day) Course [Ref: 18/11/51b]

23rd October 2018 - 9th November 2018
Edinburgh Training Venue,
187 Clermiston Road, Edinburgh, Mid Lothian EH12 6UG United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Edinburgh, Scotland
Week 1: Tuesday 23 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 (4 days)
Week 2: Thursday 01 November 2018 (1 day)
Week 3: Monday 05 November 2018 to Friday 09 November 2018
[10 days]

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events