Loading Events

« All Events

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]

21st September 2019 - 7th December 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/09/91]
Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:  
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019
Saturday 05 October 2019
Saturday 12 October 2019
Saturday 19 October 2019
Saturday 26 October 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:  
Saturday 02 November 2019
Saturday 09 November 2019
Saturday 16 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 07 December 2019
[12 days]

Details

Start:
21st September 2019
End:
7th December 2019
Event Category:

Organiser

Woodward SHE Limited
Phone:
[01228] 592614
Email:
Website:
www.woodward-group.co.uk

Venue

Whitehaven Training Venue
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom
+ Google Map