Loading Events

« All Events

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/03/91]

9th March 2019 - 8th June 2019

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 19/03/91]
Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:  
Saturday 09 March 2019
Saturday 16 March 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019
Saturday 30 March 2019
Saturday 06 April 2019
Saturday 13 April 2019
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:  
Saturday 04 May 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
Saturday 25 May 2019
Saturday 01 June 2019
Saturday 08 June 2019
[12 days]

Details

Start:
9th March 2019
End:
8th June 2019
Event Category:

Organiser

Woodward SHE Limited
Phone:
[01228] 592614
Email:
Website:
www.woodward-group.co.uk

Venue

Whitehaven Training Venue
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom
+ Google Map