Loading Events

« All Events

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]

15th September 2018 - 1st December 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/09/91]
Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 15 September 2018
Saturday 22 September 2018
Saturday 29 September 2018
Saturday 06 October 2018
Saturday 13 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 27 October 2018
Saturday 03 November 2018
Saturday 10 November 2018
Saturday 17 November 2018
Saturday 24 November 2018
Saturday 01 December 2018
[12 days]

Details

Start:
15th September 2018
End:
1st December 2018
Event Category:

Organiser

Woodward SHE Limited
Phone:
[01228] 592614
Email:
Website:
www.woodward-group.co.uk

Venue

Whitehaven Training Venue
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom
+ Google Map