Loading Events

« All Events

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/91]

10th February 2018 - 12th May 2018

NEBOSH General Certificate in Occupational Safety and Health [Ref: 18/02/91]
Whitehaven Golf Club, Whitehaven, Cumbria
NGC1 ~ Management of Health and Safety:
Saturday 10 February 2018
Saturday 17 February 2018
Saturday 24 February 2018
Saturday 03 March 2018
Saturday 10 March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018
GC2 ~ Controlling Workplace Hazards:
Saturday 07 April 2018
Saturday 14 April 2018
Saturday 21 April 2018
Saturday 28 April 2018
Saturday 05 May 2018
Saturday 12 May 2018
[12 days]

Details

Start:
10th February 2018
End:
12th May 2018
Event Category:

Organiser

Woodward SHE Limited
Phone:
[01228] 592614
Email:
Website:
www.woodward-group.co.uk

Venue

Whitehaven Training Venue
Whitehaven Golf Club, Red Lonning, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28 8UD United Kingdom
+ Google Map